Board Members

Mt. Lemmon HOA Board Members

Please remember that board members for this organization are volunteers.
Constructive input and offers to help are most welcome!



President – Sally Crum – (email)
Vice-President – Jenni Avram – (email)
Treasurer – Michael Singervalt – (email)
Secretary – John Osborne – (email)

Members at Large

Matthew Grossman

Pete Krauss

Kim McNurlin

John Mulay

Tom Thomas